My favorites things

In celebrating Indonesian Children’s day

 

23 July is celebrated as Children’s day here in Indonesia. Though not many are really celebrating it or even remember it. Maybe cause some have forgotten the joy of being one. Can’t really blame it since things are kind of crazy lately.

I think I’m pretty lucky to be working around children nowadays so I still see those sparkling optimist lights on their eyes. The sweet words that come out of their mouth and those wide smiles on their faces. And that is what somehow encourage me to write this. I really wanna reminisce what and how I was as achild too.

I am blessed to have such a colorful childhood.

 

Leave a Reply

